Inquire about any of our services or products by filling out the form below, or scroll down for key staff contact numbers. We’ll make sure to get back to you within one business day.

Email direct to: info@swpetroleum.ca

You can also talk to a human.Call us at 604.941.7676.

READY TO ORDER:

Prince George Orders:  order-pg@swpetroleum.ca

Coquitlam Orders: Order-coquitlam@swpetroleum.ca

Offices & Cardlock Stations

We are also affiliated with Barry Beecroft Fuel Distributors in the Okanagan with Cardlock Facilities in Cawston, Princeton, Penticton, OK Falls, Osoyoos and West Kelowna.  Contact us to get your Okanagan access card.

Star West customers can also access to any Esso/Husky Cardlock in Canada.  Please contact us for your Esso KTTH access card.

 

Coquitlam

Star West Petroleum Ltd.

#104 – 3A Burbidge Street

Coquitlam, BC, Canada • V3K 7B2

Phone: 604.941.7676

Fax: 604.941.7679

Prince George Orders:  order-pg@swpetroleum.ca

Coquitlam Orders: Order-coquitlam@swpetroleum.ca

Prince George

Sands Distribution / Star West Petroleum Ltd.

#101 – 1024 Great Street

Prince George, BC, Canada • V2N 2K8

Phone: 250.563.5823

Fax: 250.563.5824

Prince George Orders:  order-pg@swpetroleum.ca

Valemount

Sands Distribution / Star West Petroleum Ltd.

3180 O’Dwyer Road

Valemount, BC, Canada • V0E 2Z0

Phone: 250.566.4818

Fax: 250.566.4815

OUR TEAM

Star West is a team you can trust. We invest in each team member at a personal level, ensuring their training is up-to-date and the quality of our service is unparalleled. Safety of our staff, and yours, is the top priority.

 

BRian MOrgan

General Manager

Cell phone: 604.880.1674

Email :  BrianM@swpetroleum.ca


GARY HULSTYN

BRANCH MANAGER, Region: Coquitlam

Cell phone: 604.230.2927

Emailgaryh@swpetroleum.ca



LYLE SANDE

BRANCH MANAGER, Region: Prince George

Emaillyles@swpetroleum.ca


DAVID BUCKLEY

DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Cell phone: 604.812-8422

Email :  DavidB@swpetroleum.ca


Regional SALES Contacts

Vancouver Island

Territory Manager: Rick Dykstra

Office: 1.855.880.7827

Cell: 250.802.8495

Email: RickD@swpetroleum.ca

 

Lower Mainland/Sea to Sky/Kootenays

Territory Manager: Duane Searle

Office: 1.855.880.7827

Cell: 604.346.7865

Email:duanes@swpetroleum.ca

 

Fraser Valley/FRaser Canyon

Territory Manager: Erik Larsson

Office: 1.855.880.7827

Cell: 604.841.8940

Email: erikl@swpetroleum.ca

 

Prince George/Okanagan/cariboo

Territory Manager: Anders Jonsson

Office: 250.563.5823

Cell: 604.341.7424

Email: andersj@swpetroleum.ca

 

Commercial and Mining sales

General Manager: Brian Morgan

Office: 604.941.7676

Cell: 604.880.1674

Email: brianm@swpetroleum.ca

 

VAlemount

Branch Administrator: Shanan Manahan

Office: 250.566.4818

Email: valemount@swpetroleum.ca

GET IN TOUCH